Dj MaaD presents Noise Radio Show episode 016


►Tracklist Of Noise Radio Show episode 16

001-Disco Fries ft. Raine Maida – A Matter Of Time
002-Alvaro & Jetfire – Guest List (Original Mix)
003-Axwell Λ Ingrosso – On My Way (Extended)
004-BYNON, Feenixpawl & Project 46 feat. Melissa Ramsay – Home (Original Mix)
005-City Of Dreams (Dirty South & Alesso) (Trademark Vocal Bootleg)
006-Maxon – Titans (Original Mix)
007-Michael Jackson – Beat It (Wahlstedt Remix)
008-Walden vs Kill The Buzz & JoeySuki – Life Is Airodime (Jordy Dazz-Up)
009-Calvin Harris Feat. HAIM – Pray To God (Legius Bootleg)
010-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan -The Hum (Original Mix)
011-A&G, Northmark feat. Gabrielle Ross – Run With Me (Club Mix)
012-A-Trak – Ibanez (feat. Cory Enemy & Nico Stadi)
013-Fedde Le Grand and Jewelz & Sparks – Robotic (Original Mix)
014-Felix – Don’t You Want Me 2015 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
015-Jayden Parx – Welcome (Original Mix)
016-Disco Fries – Louder (Original Mix)
017-Dirty Rush & Gregor Es – Pressure (twoloud Edit)
018-Jack Ü – Cinema
019-Psychic Type – Blue Payback
020-Disco Fries – Born Ready (feat. Hope Murphy)