Dj MaaD presents Noise Radio Show episode 069


â–ºTracklist Of Noise Radio Show episode 69

001-Mike Hawkins – I Just Wanna Know (Extended Mix)
002-Dumbers &Maximals – Dancin’ (Extended Mix)
003-Mike Posner – I Took A Pill in Ibiza (W&W Festival Mix)
004-Manse – Mankind
005-Calvin Harris & Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (Mike Candys Bootleg Remix)
006-Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah – Crux (Extended Mix)
007-Indecent Noise – Come Get Some (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
008-Reunify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau – Worth It (Willem de Roo Extended Remix)
009-Carnage x Timmy Trumpet – Psy Or Die (Extended Mix)
010-Domeno feat. JoSH – Kama (Original Mix)
011-John Christian – Where Is The Party (Original Mix)
012-Maddix – Dirty Bassline (Extended Mix)
013-Tom & Jame – Hold Up (Extended Mix)
014-Ummet Ozcan – Megatron (Extended Mix)
015-Pitchback – Cosmic Dark (Extended Mix)
016-Tom & Jame – Rise (Like A Thousand Suns) (Extended Mix)
017-Olly James & R3SPAWN – Alarm (Extended Mix)
018-W&W & Hardwell feat. Lil Jon – Live The Night (Extended Mix)
019-LNY TNZ & Ruthless ft. The Kemist – We Don’t Care (Original Mix)
020-Showtek vs. Technoboy & Tuneboy aka TNT – Mellow (Extended Mix)